Trent Tucker Tournament in Minnesota Consignment for Sep 16-18

Ju1cy

Premier Member
Credits
Hi I have been collecting autographs for about 12 years now and I currently have a website http://tcgraphs.weebly.com it shows all of the autographs that i have and i have proof videos on youtube under my name of mhalltheway13. I am interested in taking consignment for the trent tucker tournament for money. Here is a list of celebs that will be at the trent tucker tournament and how much im willing to charge to get your autograph for you, in getting your autograph i will also provide proof shots or proof video when available of the athlete or celebrity signing your item. Here is a list of the athletes scheduled to appear and how much i would charge to get you an autograph at the event itself.The tournament is spread out over 3 days September 16-18
Trent Tucker free, anyone who wants a trent tucker can send me an item and he will be one of the 2 celebs that i will be getting for no charge at the event, the other being Otto Strong
Kenny Lofton $15 an item. he wont sign gold glove balls or 16x20s. He is a 6x all star and a 4x gold glove winner,he led the league in stolen bases 5 times over his career and played for the Astros,Indians,Braves,White Sox,Giants,Pirates,Cubs,Yankees,Phillies,Dodgers and Rangers, and played in the final four at college for basketball with the Arizona Wildcats
Ron Harper $8 an item. 5x nba champion all rookie team86-87 he played for the Cavs,Clippers,Bulls, and Lakers
BJ Armstrong $8 an item. 3x nba champion 1x all star he played for the Bulls,Warriors,Hornets, and Magic
Chris Doleman $15 an item. 8x pro bowler 3x first team all pro nfl 1990s all decade team has 150.5 career sacks, it is only a matter of time before he gets into the football hof. he played for the Vikings, 49ers, and Falcons
Darrell Walker $8 an item. 1x nba champ 2 time head coach of the Wizards and Raptors, he played for the Knicks,Nuggets,Bulls,Bullets,and Pistons